Skip to main content

View and Restore Note Edit History

When you edit a transcription result, each version is saved as part of the note’s history.

If you need to revert to a previous state, you can easily restore an earlier version.


​

1. Click the “・・・” menu button at the top right of the note, then select “View Edit History”.


​

2. Choose the timestamp of the version you want to restore, then click “Restore This Version”.

3. A confirmation message will appear at the top of the screen saying,
“The content from rimo.app will be reloaded.”
Click “OK” to restore the selected version of the transcription.


​


​

Did this answer your question?